The center of cells

hello!!!
Please How to detect the center of each cell ?

Hello Emna, it is impossible for people to help you if you do not provide any details! Please share some examples of your data, as was also requested in your previous thread. [quote=“emartini, post:2, topic:4847”]
Could you please upload one or two images to clarify better your issue?
thank you
[/quote]

Aha, so this is a continuation of your previous topic then. Or do you want to find the center of all cells (cells? I assumed they were fish roe), orange included?

For the black cells it seems that @Herbie’s solution finds the center of the objects. For a more robust approach a full segmentation might be better, which is probably best achieved by the trainable weka segmentation, as attempted by @imagejan. (And then finding the center of the segmented masks of all objects).

hello,
You can explain a little more please? Because I am a beginner in ImageJ

Hello Emna, sorry for the delayed response. Sure, but you have to tell us what you don’t understand, or it is hard to explain.

Which part are you struggling with?

Sverre.

Hello
I need to know the centers of all the objects. And for the method the trainable weka segmentation I do not know it and I do not know how it works and I tried to install it but it did not work

The easiest way to install the Trainable Weka Segmentation is by using Fiji, which comes with the plugin and all its dependencies already installed.

Regarding how to use it, have you had a look at the documentation site in the wiki?

You have also some tutorials in youtube:

hello,

According to the videos you sent me, this is not at all what I want to do, I just want to detect or draw a point on each ball that corresponds to the center But I want it to be automatic